BOARD

PGSG Governing Board
Natalie Koch, President (2015-2017)
Syracuse University
nkoch@maxwell.syr.edu

Kenneth Madsen, Secretary/Treasurer (2015-2017)
Ohio State University
madsen.34@osu.edu

Lindsay Naylor, Faculty Rep (2016-2018)
University of Delaware
lnaylor@udel.edu

Orhon Myadar, Faculty Rep (2016-2018)
University of Arizona
orhon@email.arizona.edu

Andrew Linke, Faculty Rep (2015-2017)
University of Utah
andrew.linke@geog.utah.edu

Kara Dempsey, Faculty Rep (2015-2017)
Appalachian State University
dempseyke@appstate.edu

Keegan Williams, Student Rep (2016-2017)
Wilfred Laurier University
keegan.a.williams@gmail.com

Reece Jones, President Emeritus
University of Hawai’i – Manoa
reecej@hawaii.edu

Student Travel Award Committee

Kara Dempsey, Chair
Appalachian State University
dempseyke@appstate.edu

Erinn Nicley
Western Governors University
erinn.nicley@wgu.edu

Colin Flint
Utah State University
colin.flint@usu.edu

Dissertation Enhancement Award Committee

Robert Watrel, Chair
South Dakota State University
Robert.Watrel@sdstate.edu

Shannon O’Lear
University of Kansas
olear@ku.edu

Fiona Davidson
University of Arkansas
fdavidso@uark.edu

Graduate Student Paper Award Committee

Karen Culcasi, Chair
West Virginia University
karen.culcasi@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Moore
UCLA
adam.moore@geog.ucla.edu

Steve Radil
University of Idaho
sradil@uidaho.edu

Undergraduate Student Paper Award Committee

Emma Norman, Chair
Northwest Indian College
enorman@nwic.edu

Stephanie Wilbrand
University of Wisconsin-Madison
stephaniewilbrand@gmail.com

Vincent Artman
University of Kansas
vartman@ku.edu