BOARD

PGSG Governing Board
Reece Jones, President
University of Hawai’i – Manoa
reecej@hawaii.edu

Natalie Koch, Secretary/Treasurer
Syracuse University
nkoch@maxwell.syr.edu

Afton Clarke-Sather, Faculty Representative
University of Delaware
afton@udel.edu

Sapana Doshi, Faculty Representative
University of Arizona
sdoshi@email.arizona.edu

Karen Culcasi, Faculty Representative
West Virginia University
karen.culcasi@mail.wvu.edu

Kenneth Madsen, Faculty Representative
Ohio State University – Newark
madsen.34@osu.edu

Elyse Gordon, Student Representative
University of Washington
egordon4@uw.edu

Mat Coleman, President Emeritus
Ohio State University
coleman.373@osu.edu

Student Travel Award Committee

Katrinka Somdahl-Sands, Chair
Rowan University
somdahl-sands@rowan.edu

Kara Dempsey
DePaul University
kdempse5@depaul.edu

Cindy Sorrensen
Texas Tech University
cynthia.sorrensen@ttu.edu

 

Dissertation Enhancement Award Committee
Robert Watrel, Chair
South Dakota State University
Robert.Watrel@sdstate.edu

Shannon O’Lear
University of Kansas
olear@ku.edu

Fiona Davidson
University of Arkansas
fdavidso@uark.edu

Graduate Student Paper Award Committee

Karen Culcasi, Chair
West Virginia University
karen.culcasi@mail.wvu.edu

Corey Johnson
University of North Carolina – Greensboro
corey_johnson@uncg.edu

Steve Radil
University of Idaho
sradil@uidaho.edu

Undergraduate Student Paper Award Committee

Emma Norman, Chair
Northwest Indian College
enorman@nwic.edu

Stephanie Wilbrand
University of Wisconsin-Madison
stephaniewilbrand@gmail.com

Vincent Artman
University of Kansas
vartman@ku.edu